Feel Good Pricing

What: Live webinar

Cost: Free

Date: Monday 29th August 2022

Time: 10am Pacific | 1pm Eastern | 6pm UK

Registration page: Feel Good Pricing Webinar

This is not a recording, I will be presenting it live 😬

The webinar is self contained information with the sole purpose of helping you to optimise your massage business.

It’s also not a sales funnel webinar, I will not be asking you to sign up for an expensive programme or course at the end of the webinar.

Part 1: What to charge

Work out your minimum hourly rate based on your overheads, costs, taxes and profit requirements.

Part 2: Raising your rates

When and how to raise your rates including client communication and dealing with objections.

Downloads:
  1. Pricing Spreadsheet
Replay:

A free replay will be available for 2 days after the webinar finishes, after that it will be available to watch in my paid mentorship programme.

​​​​​​​You can view this webinar from your computer, tablet or mobile phone.